List of Loveland Chamber Ambassadors

Georgena Arnett
Broker Associate/Partner
Group, Inc. Real Estate
970-481.9801
garnett@thegroupinc.com

Bill Bond
Agent
Country Financial
970-278-9801
william.bond@countryfinancial.com

Lyndsey Burmeister
Marketing Director
The Hillcrest
970-593-9800
Lyndsey@HillcrestofLoveland.com

Jeff Coleman
Director
WIN Sports & Fitness
970-222-6622
jeff@winsports.org

Aspen Dawson
Owner
Dawson Chiropractic and Wellness Center, LLC
970-663-2200
dawsondoc@gmail.com

Marie DeWolf
Independent Broker
Marie DeWolf Insurance
970-227-7926
mgdewolf@frii.com

Ann Baron
Advisor
Lia Sophia Jewelry
970-405-4208
gratefulann@yahoo.com

Connie Giroux
Western States Bank
970-593-3290
connie.giroux@westernstatesbank.com

Monica Graham
Co-Owner
Carpet Network
970-612-0214
graham@carpetnetworkco.com

Mary Beth Hammond
Community Outreach Coordinator
Columbine Health Systems
970-482-0198
marybeth.hammond@columbinehealth.com

Mechelle Martz-Mayfield
Resource & Development Associate
Thompson Education Foundation
970-613-5067
martzmayfieldm@thompson.k12.co.us

Pennie Patton
Vice President
United Title Agencies 1, Inc.
970-613-0528
united_title@comcast.net

Nicole Point
Branch Manager
U.S. Bank
970-669-4012
nicole.point@usbank.com

Jennifer Snyder
Owner
EmbroidMe
970-622-8300
loveland@embroidme.com

Marv Spanbauer
Digital Product Specialist
Konica Minolta Business Solutions U.S.A., Inc.
970-226-3500
mspanbauer@kmbs.konicaminolta.us

Marilyn Stone
Owner
Porter Industries, Inc.
970-667-5239
marilyn@porterindustries.com

Linda Stotz
Owner
McCreery House
970-278-1848
lstotz@mccreeryhouse.com

Matt Thompson
Realtor
The Group Inc., Real Estate
970-443-9910
mthompson@thegroupinc.com

Tamara Toohey
Branch Manager
Addison Avenue Federal Credit Union
970-613-4803
tamara_toohey@addisonavenue.com